Ausschüsse | Gremien

Prüfungsausschuss Chemie

Vorsitzender: Prof. Dr. Gebhard Haberhauer | S07 S05 C39 | gebhard.haberhauer@uni-due.de

Stv. Vorsitzender: Prof. Dr. Stephan Schulz | S07 S03 C30 | stephan.schulz@uni-due.de


Prüfungsausschuss Water Science

Vorsitzender: Prof. Dr. Oliver Schmitz | S05 T01 B35 | oliver.schmitz@uni-due.de

Stv. Vorsitzender: Prof. Dr. Christian Mayer | S05 R00 L86 | christian.mayer@uni-due.de


Prüfungsausschuss Lehramt Chemie/Biotechnik

Vorsitzender: Prof. Dr. Maik Walpuski | SL203a | maik.walpuski@uni-due.de

Stv. Vorsitzender: Prof. Dr. Mathias Ropohl | SL 114 | mathias.ropohl@chd-ude.de


Promotionsausschuss

Vorsitzender: Prof. Dr. Mathias Ulbricht | S07 S01 C48 mathias.ulbricht@uni-due.de

Stv. Vorsitzender: Prof. Dr. Oliver Schmitz | S05 T01 B35 | oliver.schmitz@uni-due.de


Fakultätsrat

Nächste Termine: 16.02.2023 | 16.03.2023 | 20.04.2023 | 25.05.2023 | 15.06.2023 | 11.07.2023

Mitglieder des Fakultätsrats